Friday, December 6, 2013

Friday Release: R....Rajkumar is Releasing Today

One of much awaited movie 'R....Rajkumar' is releasing today. The wait
for the film is finally over today. 6 Dec is going to be a very good
day for bollywood. R...Rajkumar is releasing today and also The Salman
Khan's much awaited movie Jai Ho's poster is releasing today. Here is
some facts about R...Rajkumar.

* The film starring Shahid Kapoor (as Rajkumar) and Sonakshi Sinha (as
Chanda). They are coming together first time. Sonu Sood (as Shivraj)
is also in lead role in the film.

* Film is directed by non other than Wanted and Rowdy Rathore
director, Prabhu Deva.

*R...Rajkumar is third film of Sonakshi Sinha with Prabhu Deva afrer
Rowdy Rathore and Oh My God!

* Dialouges of film is writted by Shiraz Ahmed.

* Genre - Action & Masala Entertainment

* Releasing Screens - 2500 screens

* Produced by - Viki Rajani Sunil Lulla

* Screenplay by - Prabhu Dheva, Sunil Agarwal & Ravi S Sundaram

* Story by - Prabhu Deva

* Music by - Pritam & Sandeep Chowta

* Cinematography - Mohana Krishna

* Editing by - Ballu Saluja

* Studio - Next Gen Films

* Distributed by - Eros International

* Running Time - 139 minutes (2 hours 19 minutes)

* Budget - Rs. 40 Crore

* Charmy Kaur done an item song in the film.Kannada actress Ragini
Dwivedi will be making her Bollywood entry in the same song which will
also feature Scarlett Mellish Wilson.

* Total 5 songs in the album-
1) Gandi Baat
2) Saree Ke Fall Sa
3) Mat Maari
4) Dhokha Dhadi
5) Kaddu Katega

So guys get ready for R...Rajkumar.

Join is on Facebook-
Follow us on Twitter-

No comments:

Post a Comment

Join us on Facebook-
Follow us on Twiiter-